Athletics

    Spring Sport Schedules

 JV Baseball 
Brian Branch, Head Coach 
Darrin Lail, Assistant Coach

JV Softball
 
Mark Buffamoyer/ Head Coach,mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us
Jordan Phillips, jordanphillips@burke.k12.nc.us
Mark Hildebran, markhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us


Women's Soccer 
 
Sabrina Powell/ Head Coach, sabrinapowell@burke.k12.nc.us

Kayla Cable, kaylacable@burke.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Duckworth, jenniferduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us

Men's Tennis
 
Fred Brown, fredbrown@burke.k12.nc.us

 Varsity Baseball
Brian Branch, Head Coach 
Darrin Lail, Assistant Coach

Varsity Softball
Mark Buffamoyer/ Head Coach,mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us
Jordan Phillips, jordanphillips@burke.k12.nc.us
Mark Hildebran, markhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us
Men's Golf
 
Peyton Murray, peytonmurray@burke.k12.nc.us

AJ Schwankert, Coach
Fred Brown, Coach
Heather Ramsey, Coach


2018 Fall Sport Schedules


 Volleyball
Tracey Greene tgreene@burke.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Stamey lindseystamey@burke.k12.nc.us
 Women's Tennis

Gilbert Guittard
gguittard@burke.k12.nc.us

 Men's Soccer
Sam Wall swall@burke.k12.nc.us

Cross Country
 
Heather Ramsey,hramsey@burke.k12.nc.us
AJ Schwankert, aschwankert@burke.k12.nc.us
  Varsity Football
Mark Buffamoyer, mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us
Athletic Dirctor, Jim Childers jchilders@burke.k12.nc.us

Women's Golf
Ella Rae Matthews, ellamatthews@burke.k12.nc.us
JV Football
Mark Buffamoyer, mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us
Athletic Dirctor, Jim Childers jchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
            Sports Packages 2018-2019               

 
        
  
    Winter Sport Schedules

 Swimming
TR Robinson, rtrobinson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Wrestling
Mark Boyd


 Men's Basketball
Jerome Ramsey, Varsity Coach
jramsey@burke.k12.nc.us

                Matt Childers, JV Coach
             matthewchilders@burke.k12.nc.us


Winter Track
Heather Ramsey, hramsey@burke.k12.nc.us 

     AJ Schwankert, aschwankert@burke.k12.nc.us
 
       Fred Brown, fredbrown@burke.k12.nc.us
            

Women's Basketball
Crystal Bartlett,Varsity Coach
            cbartlett@burke.k12.nc.us

            Michelle Haas, JV Coach
             mhaas@burke.k12.nc.us
  



Subpages (21): View All