Athletics



         Cross Country
Aaron Causby, aaroncausby@burke.k12.nc.us
Heather Ramsey, heatherramsey@burke.k12.nc.us
 
Volleyball
Tracy Greene, tgreene@burke.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Stamey, lindseystamey@burke.k12.nc.us

           Football
Jim Childers (Athletic Director), jchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
Mark Buffamoyer, mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us

 Women's Golf
Ella Rae Matthews, ellamatthews@burke.k12.nc.us


            JV Football 
Jim Childers (Athletic Director), jchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
Mark Buffamoyer, mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us

   Women's Tennis
Gilbert Guittard, gguittard@burke.k12.nc.us
           Men's Soccer
Tina Lowman, talowman@burke.k12.nc.us
                   
   

                   Sports Packages 2017-2018
Subpages (21): View All