Athletics

2018 Fall Sport Schedules

 Volleyball
Tracey Greene tgreene@burke.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Stamey lindseystamey@burke.k12.nc.us
 


 Men's Soccer
Sam Wall swall@burke.k12.nc.us
Sam Thao samuelthao@burke.k12.nc.us


 

  Varsity Football
WORKOUT SCHEDULE
Mark Buffamoyer, mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us
Athletic Dirctor, Jim Childers jchilders@burke.k12.nc.us

   
JV Football
Mark Buffamoyer, mbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us
Athletic Dirctor, Jim Childers jchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
                   
   
        Women's Golf
     Peyton Murray, peytonmurray@burke.k12.nc.us
               peytonmurray@burke.k12.nc.us
                   Sports Packages 2018-2019

Subpages (21): View All